Startseite Über uns Team

 
> Startseite > Über uns > Team

Geschäftsführung:

 

Wolfgang Giesler

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 80  

E-Mail: giesler@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

Vertrieb:

 

Maria Wanetschek

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 89  

E-Mail: wanetschek@ecoinform.de

 

 


 

 

Markus Werder

Tel.: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 76

E-Mail: werder@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

Niklas Leutner

Tel.: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 86

E-Mail: leutner@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

Marlin Krieger

Tel.: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 85

E-Mail: krieger@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

EDV:

 

Romulus Pfeiffer

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 77  

E-Mail: pfeiffer@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

Mathias Geßner

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 72

E-Mail: gessner@ecoinform.de

 

 

 

 

Robert Buras-Schnell

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 12 22 467 - 75

E-Mail: schnell@ecoinform.de


Impressum
Logout